NEW NY Pistol Class - This is a 16-hour classroom training class and 2 hours of live fire that meets and exceeds the standard defined by DCJS, effective September 1st, 2022. Proof of this training is required to apply for a pistol permit in New York Counties. The cost of this course is $325.00 and must be paid in advance to secure seating in the next class. Class are typically conducted on a Friday evening, all day Saturday and most of Sunday.
Utah Permit Class - Cost of class is $130. Includes the finger print card and instructors stamp. You will need to send a separate fee to Utah, along with a passport photo.
Florida LIVE FIRE Class - Cost of class is $50. Florida requires the witnessing of safe gun handing by a certified instructor. You will receive a certificate of satisfactory completion of the live fire exercise and 2 blank Florida fingerprint cards. Florida requires a law enforcement official conduct the fingerprints of applicants.
Other Firearm Classes - Custom firearm classes are available upon request for class sizes of 10 or more.